419-334-8911 ready2work@wsos.org

Who Do I Contact?

Ready to Work Career Coaches are available throughout the 17 county region in Ohio to better serve the participants on a local level. Find your county of residence below to receive the contact information for the career coach nearest you. Ready to Work Ohio’s Career Coaches

All Counties

Name: Roger Fisher Title: Employment and Training Coordinator Location: WSOS Central Office 109 S. Front Street, Fremont Phone: 419-333-6069 email: rafisher@wsos.org 

Counties: Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Wyandot and Crawford.

Name: Angela Long Location: WSOS Brady Bldg. 109 S. Front Street, Fremont Phone: 419-333-4012 email: aclong@wsos.org

Counties: Lucas and Wood.

Name: Nicole Escalante Location: PENTA Career Center 301 Buck Road, Perrysburg Phone: 419-661-5360 email: nlescalante@wsos.org

Counties: Williams, Fulton, Defiance and Henry.

Name: Brittany Galbraith Location: Northwest State CC 22600 SR 34, Archbold Phone: 419-267-1422 email: bsgalbraith@wsos.org

Counties: Hancock, Hardin, Auglaize and Allen.

Name: Tiffani Lewis Location: WSOS Findlay 7746 CR 140, Findlay Phone: 419-429-8045 email: tjlewis@wsos.org

Counties: Mercer, Paulding, Putnam and Van Wert.

Name: Cynthia Krizan Location: Vantage Career Center 818 N. Franklin St., Van Wert Phone: 419-238-5411 ext. 2009 email: krizan.c@vantagecareercenter.com